Rules Wizard for ISEF forms

The Society for Science and the Public has created a website to make it easier for you to determine the forms needed for ISEF science fairs, including SEFNK. You should always check the specific rules and ask questions, if necessary, to make sure that you have the appropriate forms to participate in the science fair at NKU.

The link for the wizard is: